01 sona que trona
02 la marxa del valles
03 rock'n'rave
04 first blood
05 falafel 303
06 poligons industrials de mataró
07 amsterdam, ibiza, cerdanyola
08 analog filters killing laptops
09 estrella damm loops
10 tekNo si!

xx artwork

Barcelona Bakalao, a dada-rave trio from Barcelona, Spain, seriously inspired by various analogue musical equipment and ideas of live improvisations and jam-sessions with their friends, invite you to a weird and wonderful acid/rock&rave journey.

Recorded live by Dmitry Bogdanov, Diego Garcia, Owen Meyers, Reset Sakrecoer, Antoine Martimort, Dmitry Tikov 2008-2009. Edited by Dmitry Tikov.

Equipment used: Korg MS-20, MS-10, Roland TB-303, TR-707, Tenori-on, korg Tape Stage echo, Gakken SX-150, Korg Kaoss Pad, Casio SA-5, 1-bit groovebox.

Released in collaboration with Good Karma records.


Barcelona: Chandal, Miscelänea
Worldwide: order online (12 €)